Hardin County Post Offices

131 S Main St
Ada, Ohio 45810

101 S Main St
Alger, Ohio 45812

9924 Franklin St
Dola, Ohio 45835

250 N Main St
Dunkirk, Ohio 45836

108 E Lima St
Forest, Ohio 45843

305 W Franklin St
Kenton, Ohio 43326

402 Courtright St
Mc Guffey, Ohio 45859

115 S Main St
Mount Victory, Ohio 43340

17770 N Main St
Roundhead, Ohio 43346

Hardin County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Hardin County serving a total of 31,900 residents equating to 3,544 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 50,916 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Hardin County is a county located in the U.S. state of Ohio. As of the 2010 census, the population was 32,058. Its county seat is Kenton. The county was created in 1820 and later organized in 1833. It is named for John Hardin, an officer in the American Revolution."