Fulton County Post Offices

210 Ditto St
Archbold, Ohio 43502

6660 Us Highway 20a
Delta, Ohio 43515

101 S Cherry St
Fayette, Ohio 43521

105 N Adrian St
Lyons, Ohio 43533

107 W Main St
Metamora, Ohio 43540

201 Front St
Pettisville, Ohio 43553

124 E Elm St
Wauseon, Ohio 43567

Fulton County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Fulton County serving a total of 34,312 residents equating to 4,902 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 54,766 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Fulton County is a county located in the U.S. state of Ohio. As of the 2010 census, the population was 42,698. Its county seat is Wauseon. The county was created in 1850 with land from Henry, Lucas, and Williams counties and is named for Robert Fulton, inventor of the steamboat."