Fayette County Post Offices

50 Main St
Bloomingburg, Ohio 43106

12 S Main St
Jeffersonville, Ohio 43128

8118 Church St
Milledgeville, Ohio 43142

129 W Market St
Washington Court House, Ohio 43160

Fayette County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Fayette County serving a total of 26,410 residents equating to 6,603 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 42,153 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Fayette County is a county located in the U.S. state of Ohio. As of the 2010 census, the population was 29,030. Its county seat is Washington Court House. The county was named for the Marquis de Lafayette, a Frenchman who was an officer in the American Army in the Revolution, when established on March 1, 1810. Fayette County comprises the Washington Court House, OH Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Columbus-Marion-Zanesville, OH Combined Statistical Area."