Crawford County Post Offices

301 S Poplar St
Bucyrus, Ohio 44820

6890 Sandusky St
Chatfield, Ohio 44825

244 N Seltzer St
Crestline, Ohio 44827

133 N Columbus St
Galion, Ohio 44833

214 W Mansfield St
New Washington, Ohio 44854

3910 Marion Melmore Rd
Oceola, Ohio 44860

4861 Zeigler Rd
Sulphur Springs, Ohio 44881

104 N Main St
Tiro, Ohio 44887

Crawford County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Crawford County serving a total of 45,217 residents equating to 5,652 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 72,171 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Crawford County is a county located in the U.S. state of Ohio. As of the 2010 census, the population was 43,784. The approximate population as of 2014 is 42,480, causing a -3.00% change over the past 4 years, according to the United States Census Bureau. Its county seat is Bucyrus. The county was created in 1820 and later organized in 1836. It was named for Colonel William Crawford, a soldier during the American Revolution. Crawford County comprises the Bucyrus, OH Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Mansfield-Ashland-Bucyrus, OH Combined Statistical Area."