Carroll County Post Offices

116 S Main St
Amsterdam, Ohio 43903

8081 Kensington Rd NE
Augusta, Ohio 44607

212 Main St
Bowerston, Ohio 44695

246 S Lisbon St
Carrollton, Ohio 44615

3 E Main St
Dellroy, Ohio 44620

11011 State Route 644
Kensington, Ohio 44427

95 S Water St
Leesville, Ohio 44639

155 Canal St
Magnolia, Ohio 44643

116 E Porter St
Malvern, Ohio 44644

7077 Salineville Rd NE
Mechanicstown, Ohio 44651

27 S Sherrod Ave
Sherrodsville, Ohio 44675

Carroll County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Carroll County serving a total of 29,327 residents equating to 2,666 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 46,809 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Carroll County is a county located in the state of Ohio. As of the 2010 census, the population was 28,836. Its county seat is Carrollton. It is named for Charles Carroll of Carrollton, the last surviving signer of the Declaration of Independence. Carroll County is part of the Canton-Massillon, OH Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Cleveland-Akron-Canton, OH Combined Statistical Area. It is in the Appalachian Ohio region."