Wyoming County Post Offices

23 Edward St
Arcade, New York 14009

76 Main St
Attica, New York 14011

6664 Route 362
Bliss, New York 14024

30 N Main St
Castile, New York 14427

1302 Dale Rd
Dale, New York 14039

2 S Main St
Gainesville, New York 14066

1423 Route 78
Java Center, New York 14082

4530 Route 78
Java Village, New York 14083

2143 Wethersfield Rd
North Java, New York 14113

24 Main St N
Perry, New York 14530

59 E Main St
Pike, New York 14130

6676 Hamilton St
Portageville, New York 14536

36 Perry Ave
Silver Lake, New York 14549

37 N Main St
Silver Springs, New York 14550

3778 Main St
Strykersville, New York 14145

2489 Route 20a
Varysburg, New York 14167

35 S Main St
Warsaw, New York 14569

2 S Academy St
Wyoming, New York 14591

Wyoming County

There are 18 US Post Offices in Wyoming County serving a total of 41,089 residents equating to 2,283 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 65,583 packages are handled across the 18 county post offices annually. Wyoming County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York, located in the state's western area. As of the 2010 census, the population was 42,155. The county seat is Warsaw. The name is from a modified Delaware Indian word meaning \"broad bottom lands\". Wyoming County was formed from Genesee County in 1841."