Seneca County Post Offices

4346 State Route 414
Fayette, New York 13065

8409 Main St
Interlaken, New York 14847

8455 N Main St
Lodi, New York 14860

7161 Main St
Ovid, New York 14521

1969 Seneca St
Romulus, New York 14541

38 State St
Seneca Falls, New York 13148

2 E Main St
Waterloo, New York 13165

1435 Prospect St
Willard, New York 14588

Seneca County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Seneca County serving a total of 32,567 residents equating to 4,071 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 51,981 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Seneca County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2010 census, the population was 35,251. The primary county seat is Waterloo, moved from the original county seat of Ovid in 1819. It became a two-shire county in 1822, using both locations as county seats although the majority of Seneca County administrative offices are in Waterloo. Therefore, most political sources only list Waterloo as the county seat. The county's name is from the Iroquois (Seneca) that occupied part of the region. Seneca County comprises the Seneca Falls, NY Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Rochester-Batavia-Seneca Falls, NY Combined Statistical Area."