Fulton County Post Offices

10 Center St
Broadalbin, New York 12025

2089 State Highway 10
Caroga Lake, New York 12032

41 S Main St
Dolgeville, New York 13329

115 N Main St
Gloversville, New York 12078

14 N William St
Johnstown, New York 12095

13 N School St
Mayfield, New York 12117

151 N Main St
Northville, New York 12134

15 E Main St
Saint Johnsville, New York 13452

6186 State Route 29a
Stratford, New York 13470

Fulton County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Fulton County serving a total of 58,735 residents equating to 6,526 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 93,748 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Fulton County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2010 census, the population was 55,531. Its county seat is Johnstown. The county is named in honor of Robert Fulton, who is widely credited with developing the first commercially successful steamboat. Fulton County comprises the Gloversville, NY Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is included in the Albany-Schenectady, NY Combined Statistical Area."