Cortland County Post Offices

2320 Blodgett Mills Rd
Blodgett Mills, New York 13738

2763 Lower Cincinnatus Rd
Cincinnatus, New York 13040

88 Main St
Cortland, New York 13045

2 S Main St
Homer, New York 13077

6002 State Route 281
Little York, New York 13087

12 Main St
Marathon, New York 13803

16 Main St
Mc Graw, New York 13101

1968 Preble Rd
Preble, New York 13141

3706 State Route 13
Truxton, New York 13158

1300 Lower Cincinnatus Rd
Willet, New York 13863

Cortland County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Cortland County serving a total of 49,395 residents equating to 4,940 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 78,840 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Cortland County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2010 census, the population of Cortland County was 49,336. The county seat is Cortland. The county is named after Pierre Van Cortlandt, president of the convention at Kingston that wrote the first New York State Constitution in 1777, and first lieutenant governor of the state. Cortland County comprises the Cortland, NY Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Ithaca-Cortland, NY Combined Statistical Area. The Cortland apple is named for the county."