Clinton County Post Offices

499 Devils Den Rd
Altona, New York 12910

35 Forge St
Au Sable Forks, New York 12912

2106 State Route 3
Cadyville, New York 12918

880 State Route 11
Champlain, New York 12919

9578 State Route 9
Chazy, New York 12921

1306 Clinton Mills Rd
Churubusco, New York 12923

1079 Cook St
Dannemora, New York 12929

16 St Edmunds Way
Ellenburg, New York 12933

40 Brandy Brook Rd
Ellenburg Center, New York 12934

4959 State Route 11
Ellenburg Depot, New York 12935

8 Langey St
Lyon Mountain, New York 12952

2578 State Route 11
Mooers, New York 12958

3071 State Route 11
Mooers Forks, New York 12959

1934 State Route 22b
Morrisonville, New York 12962

742 Bear Swamp Rd
Peru, New York 12972

10 Miller St
Plattsburgh, New York 12901

4314 State Route 3
Redford, New York 12978

9 Chapman St
Rouses Point, New York 12979

3439 State Route 3
Saranac, New York 12981

954 State Route 22b
Schuyler Falls, New York 12985

7634 State Route 22
West Chazy, New York 12992

Clinton County

There are 21 US Post Offices in Clinton County serving a total of 79,339 residents equating to 3,778 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 126,634 packages are handled across the 21 county post offices annually. Clinton County is a county located in the state of New York, in the United States. As of the 2010 census, the population was 82,128. Its county seat is the city of Plattsburgh. The county is named after George Clinton, the first Governor of New York who went on to become Vice President, having been a Founding Father who represented New York in the Continental Congress. The county lies to the south of the border with the Canadian province of Quebec. Clinton County comprises the Plattsburgh, NY Micropolitan Statistical Area."