Cayuga County Post Offices

1 James St
Auburn, New York 13021

373 Main St
Aurora, New York 13026

2544 E Main St
Cato, New York 13033

6198 Center St
Cayuga, New York 13034

14452 Fancher Ave
Fair Haven, New York 13064

1034 North St
Genoa, New York 13071

8761 State Route 90 N
King Ferry, New York 13081

12199 Water St
Locke, New York 13092

15422 State Route 104
Martville, New York 13111

3078 State Route 370
Meridian, New York 13113

8109 State Route 90
Montezuma, New York 13117

100 S Main St
Moravia, New York 13118

2485 State Route 34b
Poplar Ridge, New York 13139

130 Main St
Port Byron, New York 13140

3354 State Route 34
Scipio Center, New York 13147

1325 State Route 104a
Sterling, New York 13156

116 Cayuga St
Union Springs, New York 13160

8942 N Seneca St
Weedsport, New York 13166

Cayuga County

There are 18 US Post Offices in Cayuga County serving a total of 75,790 residents equating to 4,211 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 120,969 packages are handled across the 18 county post offices annually. Cayuga County is a county located in the U.S. state of New York. As of the 2010 census, the population was 80,026. Its county seat is Auburn. The county was named for one of the tribes of Indians in the Iroquois Confederation. Cayuga County comprises the Auburn, NY Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Syracuse-Auburn, NY Combined Statistical Area."