Lyon County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

50 4th Ave
Dayton, Nevada 89403

315 E Main St
Fernley, Nevada 89408

270 Main St
Silver City, Nevada 89428

1250 Donner Trl
Silver Springs, Nevada 89429

2306 State Route 208
Smith, Nevada 89430

811 S Main St
Yerington, Nevada 89447

26 N Main St
Yerington, Nevada 89447

Lyon County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Lyon County serving a total of 57,885 residents equating to 8,269 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 92,391 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Lyon County is a county located in the U.S. state of Nevada. As of the 2010 census, the population was 51,980. Its county seat is Yerington. Lyon County includes the Fernley, NV Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is part of the Reno-Carson City-Fernley, NV Combined Statistical Area."