Santa Fe County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

1 Main St
Cerrillos, New Mexico 87010

2071 S Pacheco St
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505

534 N Guadalupe St
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501

13 Plaza Loop
Edgewood, New Mexico 87015

16 Calle Lomita
Glorieta, New Mexico 87535

1701 State Road 76
Santa Cruz, New Mexico 87567

120 S Federal Pl Ste 101
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501

174 Tesuque Village Rd
Tesuque, New Mexico 87574

4250 Cerrillos Rd Ste 1250
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507

Santa Fe County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Santa Fe County serving a total of 124,532 residents equating to 13,837 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 198,767 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Santa Fe County (Spanish: Holy faith) is a county located in the U.S. state of New Mexico. As of the 2010 census, the population was 144,170, making it New Mexico's third-most populous county, after Bernalillo County and Do\u00f1a Ana County. Its county seat is Santa Fe, the state capital. Santa Fe County comprises the Santa Fe, NM Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Albuquerque-Santa Fe-Las Vegas, NM Combined Statistical Area."