San Miguel County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

5120 Nm Hwy 104
Garita, New Mexico 88421

1001 Douglas Ave
Las Vegas, New Mexico 87701

4 Campus Dr
Montezuma, New Mexico 87731

63 S Main St
Pecos, New Mexico 87552

169 State Highway 3
Ribera, New Mexico 87560

302 State Highway 105
Rociada, New Mexico 87742

3198 Frontage Rd
Rowe, New Mexico 87562

16 Camino De Los Peirdas
San Jose, New Mexico 87565

294 County Road B26a
Serafina, New Mexico 87569

1353 State Road 63
Tererro, New Mexico 87573

26 Post Office Ln
Trementina, New Mexico 88439

1221 Nm Highway 3
Villanueva, New Mexico 87583

1900 Hot Springs Blvd
Las Vegas, New Mexico 87701

San Miguel County

There are 13 US Post Offices in San Miguel County serving a total of 47,549 residents equating to 3,658 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 75,894 packages are handled across the 13 county post offices annually. San Miguel County is a county located in the U.S. state of New Mexico. As of the 2010 census, the population was 29,393. Its county seat is Las Vegas. San Miguel County comprises the Las Vegas, NM Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Albuquerque-Santa Fe-Las Vegas, NM Combined Statistical Area."