San Juan County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

601 S Rio Grande Ave
Aztec, New Mexico 87410

7367 Us 64
Blanco, New Mexico 87412

1108 W Broadway Ave
Bloomfield, New Mexico 87413

2301 E 20th St
Farmington, New Mexico 87401

810 Nm 516
Flora Vista, New Mexico 87415

97 Road 6675
Fruitland, New Mexico 87416

4211 Us 64
Kirtland, New Mexico 87417

1239 Nm 170
La Plata, New Mexico 87418

11577 Us Highway 550
Nageezi, New Mexico 87037

1787 Highway 173
Navajo Dam, New Mexico 87419

91 Highway 491 S
Shiprock, New Mexico 87420

3428 Highway 64
Waterflow, New Mexico 87421

San Juan County

There are 12 US Post Offices in San Juan County serving a total of 111,847 residents equating to 9,321 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 178,520 packages are handled across the 12 county post offices annually. San Juan County is a county located in the U.S. state of New Mexico. As of the 2010 census, the population was 130,044, making it the fifth-most populous county in New Mexico. Its county seat is Aztec. The county was created in 1887. San Juan County is part of the Farmington, NM Metropolitan Statistical Area. It is located in the northwest corner of the state and includes the New Mexico portion of the Four Corners."