Quay County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

105 N Apple St
House, New Mexico 88121

1003 Martinez St
Logan, New Mexico 88426

3209 State Highway 252
McAlister, New Mexico 88427

460 Bell St
Nara Visa, New Mexico 88430

402 Route 66
San Jon, New Mexico 88434

220 S 1st St
Tucumcari, New Mexico 88401

Quay County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Quay County serving a total of 8,949 residents equating to 1,492 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 14,284 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Quay County (pronounced \"kway\") is a county located in the state of New Mexico. As of the 2010 census, the population was 9,041. Its county seat is Tucumcari. The county was named for Pennsylvania senator Matthew Quay, who supported statehood for New Mexico. It is west from the Texas state line.