Otero County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

930 12th St
Alamogordo, New Mexico 88310

21 Bent Rd
Bent, New Mexico 88314

20 Curlew Pl
Cloudcroft, New Mexico 88317

4 Cherry Blossom
High Rolls Mountain Park, New Mexico 88325

721 New Mexico Ave
Holloman Air Force Base, New Mexico 88330

12 Main St
La Luz, New Mexico 88337

3495 Us Highway 82
Mayhill, New Mexico 88339

124 Chiricahua Plz
Mescalero, New Mexico 88340

1271 Main St
Orogrande, New Mexico 88342

16 Assembly Rd
Sacramento, New Mexico 88347

1 Main St
Sunspot, New Mexico 88349

360 Central Ave
Tularosa, New Mexico 88352

21 Weed Rd
Weed, New Mexico 88354

Otero County

There are 13 US Post Offices in Otero County serving a total of 53,737 residents equating to 4,134 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 85,770 packages are handled across the 13 county post offices annually. Otero County is a county located in the U.S. state of New Mexico. As of the 2010 census, the population was 63,797. Its county seat is Alamogordo. Its southern boundary is the Texas state line. Otero County comprises the Alamogordo, NM Micropolitan Statistical Area."