Luna County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

201 S Main St
Columbus, New Mexico 88029

201 W Spruce St
Deming, New Mexico 88030

Luna County

There are 2 US Post Offices in Luna County serving a total of 25,095 residents equating to 12,548 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 40,054 packages are handled across the 2 county post offices annually. Luna County is a county located in the U.S. state of New Mexico. As of the 2010 census, the population was 25,095. Its county seat is Deming. This county abuts the Mexican border. Luna County comprises the Deming, NM Micropolitan Statistical Area."

Post Offices by ZIP Code

  • 88030 - Deming NM
  • 88029 - Columbus NM