Grant County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

810 Central Ave
Bayard, New Mexico 88023

7658 Highway 180 W
Buckhorn, New Mexico 88025

8427 Frontage Rd
Cliff, New Mexico 88028

1123 Highway 61
Faywood, New Mexico 88034

407 State Highway 211
Gila, New Mexico 88038

26 B St
Hachita, New Mexico 88040

70 Fierro Rd
Hanover, New Mexico 88041

16 Cortez Ave
Hurley, New Mexico 88043

3084 Highway 35 N
Mimbres, New Mexico 88049

5 Brushy Mountain Rd
Mule Creek, New Mexico 88051

106 N Bayard St
Santa Clara, New Mexico 88026

500 N Hudson St
Silver City, New Mexico 88061

210 Turquoise St
Tyrone, New Mexico 88065

Grant County

There are 13 US Post Offices in Grant County serving a total of 28,030 residents equating to 2,156 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 44,739 packages are handled across the 13 county post offices annually. Grant County is a county located in the U.S. state of New Mexico. As of the 2010 census, the population was 29,514. Its county seat is Silver City. The county was founded in 1868 and named for Ulysses S. Grant, 18th President of the United States. Grant County comprises the Silver City, NM Micropolitan Statistical Area."