Salem County Post Offices

18 School Ln
Alloway, New Jersey 08001

582 N Broadway
Deepwater, New Jersey 08023

625 N Main St
Elmer, New Jersey 08318

500 Locust Island Rd
Hancocks Bridge, New Jersey 08038

809 Gershal Ave
Norma, New Jersey 08347

13 W Mill St
Pedricktown, New Jersey 08067

56 W Main St
Penns Grove, New Jersey 08069

220 S Broadway
Pennsville, New Jersey 08070

16 Main St
Quinton, New Jersey 08072

120 W Broadway
Salem, New Jersey 08079

35 East Ave Office 1
Woodstown, New Jersey 08098

Salem County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Salem County serving a total of 62,193 residents equating to 5,654 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 99,267 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Salem County is a county located in the U.S. state of New Jersey. Its western boundary is formed by the Delaware River and it has the eastern terminus of the Delaware Memorial Bridge, connecting to New Castle, Delaware. Its county seat is Salem. The county is part of the Delaware Valley area. Salem County's Census-estimated population was 64,180 in 2015, representing a 2.9% decrease from the 66,083 enumerated at the 2010 Census, in turn increasing by 1,798 (+2.8%) from the 64,285 counted in the 2000 Census, retaining its position as the state's least populous county. The most populous place was Pennsville Township, with 13,409 residents at the time of the 2010 Census. Lower Alloways Creek Township covers 72.46 square miles (187.7 km2), the largest total area of any municipality."