Ocean County Post Offices

830 W Bay Ave Unit 1
Barnegat, New Jersey 08005

10 W 10th St
Barnegat Light, New Jersey 08006

801 Atlantic City Blvd
Bayville, New Jersey 08721

74 Locker St
Beachwood, New Jersey 08722

160 Chambersbridge Rd
Brick, New Jersey 08723

610 Lacey Rd
Forked River, New Jersey 08731

7600 Long Beach Blvd Ste 3
Harvey Cedars, New Jersey 08008

730 Jamaica Blvd Ste 23
Toms River, New Jersey 08757

5 Wanamaker Municipal Complex
Island Heights, New Jersey 08732

915 Bennetts Mills Rd
Jackson, New Jersey 08527

38 Lansdowne Rd Ste 1
Joint Base Mdl, New Jersey 08733

1820 Swarthmore Ave
Lakewood, New Jersey 08701

402 Us Highway 9
Lanoka Harbor, New Jersey 08734

3191 Route 35 N
Lavallette, New Jersey 08735

200 Mathistown Rd Unit 20
Little Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey 08087

7401 Long Beach Blvd
Long Beach Township, New Jersey 08008

525 E Bay Ave
Manahawkin, New Jersey 08050

207 Downer Ave
Mantoloking, New Jersey 08738

22 N Main St
New Egypt, New Jersey 08533

551 State Route 35 N
Normandy Beach, New Jersey 08739

450 Ocean Gate Ave
Ocean Gate, New Jersey 08740

2532 Hooper Ave
Brick, New Jersey 08723

601 Pennsylvania Ave
Pine Beach, New Jersey 08741

2229 Bridge Ave
Point Pleasant Boro, New Jersey 08742

55 Sumner Ave
Seaside Heights, New Jersey 08751

900 SE Central Ave
Seaside Park, New Jersey 08752

130 W Water St
Toms River, New Jersey 08753

139 E Main St
Tuckerton, New Jersey 08087

529 Route 9 Ste 17
Waretown, New Jersey 08758

194 Route 9
West Creek, New Jersey 08092

108 Lacey Rd Ste 38
Whiting, New Jersey 08759

Ocean County

There are 31 US Post Offices in Ocean County serving a total of 570,543 residents equating to 18,405 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 910,650 packages are handled across the 31 county post offices annually. Ocean County is a county located along the Jersey Shore in the U.S. state of New Jersey. Its county seat is Toms River, which, like the county itself, has been one of the fastest growing areas of the state since the 1990s. Ocean County had a Census-estimated population of 588,721 in 2015, a 2.1% increase from the 576,567 enumerated in the 2010 United States Census, having increased by 65,651 (+12.8%) from the 2000 Census population of 510,916, surpassing Union County to become the fifth-most populous county in the state and making Ocean County the fastest growing in the state of New Jersey in terms of increase in the number of residents and second-highest in percentage growth. Ocean County was established on February 15, 1850, from portions of Monmouth County, with the addition of Little Egg Harbor Township which was annexed from Burlington County on March 30, 1891. The most populous place was Lakewood Township, with 92,843 residents at the time of the 2010 Census (up 32,491 since 2000, the largest population increase of any municipality in the state), while Jackson Township, covered 100.62 square miles (260.6 km2), the largest total area of any municipality in the county. Ocean County is located 50 miles (80 km) east of Philadelphia, 70 miles (110 km) south of New York City, and 25 miles (40 km) north of Atlantic City, making it a prime destination for residents of these cities during the summer. As with the entire Jersey Shore, summer traffic routinely clogs local roadways throughout the season. Ocean County is part of the New York metropolitan area, and is home to many tourist attractions frequently visited by Delaware Valley residents, especially the beachfront communities of Seaside Heights, Long Beach Island, Point Pleasant Beach, as well as Six Flags Great Adventure, which is the home of the world's tallest and second-fastest roller coaster, Kingda Ka. Ocean County is also a gateway to New Jersey's Pine Barrens, one of the largest protected pieces of land on the East Coast."