Cumberland County Post Offices

102 W Broad St
Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302

343 Main St
Cedarville, New Jersey 08311

1542 Route 77
Deerfield Street, New Jersey 08313

4507 Route 47
Delmont, New Jersey 08314

918 Union St
Dividing Creek, New Jersey 08315

239 Carlisle Place Rd
Dorchester, New Jersey 08316

56 Bridgeton Fairton Rd
Fairton, New Jersey 08320

880 Downe Ave
Fortescue, New Jersey 08321

1016 Ye Greate St
Greenwich, New Jersey 08323

222 Main St
Heislerville, New Jersey 08324

174 High St
Leesburg, New Jersey 08327

9572 Highland St
Mauricetown, New Jersey 08329

302 High St N
Millville, New Jersey 08332

304 Baptist Rd
Newport, New Jersey 08345

3575 Route 47
Port Elizabeth, New Jersey 08348

1770 Main St
Port Norris, New Jersey 08349

522 Morton Ave
Rosenhayn, New Jersey 08352

966 Main St
Shiloh, New Jersey 08353

722 E Landis Ave
Vineland, New Jersey 08360

1539 Almond Rd
Vineland, New Jersey 08360

Cumberland County

There are 20 US Post Offices in Cumberland County serving a total of 185,833 residents equating to 9,292 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 296,610 packages are handled across the 20 county post offices annually. Cumberland County is a county located in the U.S. state of New Jersey. The county's Census-estimated population was 155,854 in 2015, representing a 0.7% decrease from the 156,898 enumerated at the 2010 United States Census, in turn increasing by 10,460 (+7.1%) from the 146,438 counted in the 2000 Census, retaining its position as the state's 16th-most populous county. Its county seat is Bridgeton. Cumberland County is named for Prince William, Duke of Cumberland. The county was formally created from portions of Salem County as of January 19, 1748. This county is part of the Vineland-Millville-Bridgeton Primary Metropolitan Statistical Area as well as the Delaware Valley Combined Statistical Area."