Merrimack County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

164 Main St Rear
Andover, New Hampshire 03216

2219 State Route 114
Bradford, New Hampshire 03221

3 Center Rd
Canterbury, New Hampshire 03224

18 Loudon Rd
Concord, New Hampshire 03301

129 Park Ave
Contoocook, New Hampshire 03229

41 Nh Route 104
Danbury, New Hampshire 03230

770 Franklin Hwy
East Andover, New Hampshire 03231

349 Elkins Rd
Elkins, New Hampshire 03233

948 Suncook Valley Hwy
Epsom, New Hampshire 03234

65 Franklin St
Franklin, New Hampshire 03235

10 Post Office Pl
Henniker, New Hampshire 03242

20 Commerce St
Hill, New Hampshire 03243

1328 Hooksett Rd Ste 45
Hooksett, New Hampshire 03106

319 Newport Rd
New London, New Hampshire 03257

976 Route 103
Newbury, New Hampshire 03255

1617 Route 114
North Sutton, New Hampshire 03260

15 Village St Ste 4
Concord, New Hampshire 03303

2 Elm St
Pittsfield, New Hampshire 03263

269 Old Turnpike Rd
Salisbury, New Hampshire 03268

663 Route 114
South Sutton, New Hampshire 03273

55 Glass St
Pembroke, New Hampshire 03275

36 E Main St
Warner, New Hampshire 03278

60 Village Rd
Wilmot, New Hampshire 03287

Merrimack County

There are 23 US Post Offices in Merrimack County serving a total of 123,402 residents equating to 5,365 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 196,963 packages are handled across the 23 county post offices annually. Merrimack County is a county in the U.S. state of New Hampshire. As of the 2010 census, the population was 146,445, making it the third-most populous county in New Hampshire. Its county seat is Concord, the state capital. The county was organized in 1823 from parts of Hillsborough and Rockingham counties, and is named for the Merrimack River. Merrimack County comprises the Concord, NH Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Boston-Worcester-Providence, MA-RI-NH-CT Combined Statistical Area. In 2010, the center of population of New Hampshire was located in Merrimack County, in the town of Pembroke."