Carroll County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

1373 Us Route 302
Bartlett, New Hampshire 03812

1848 E Main St
Center Conway, New Hampshire 03813

71 Main St
Center Ossipee, New Hampshire 03814

31 Main St
Center Sandwich, New Hampshire 03227

40 Chocorua Mountain Hwy
Chocorua, New Hampshire 03817

175 Main St
Conway, New Hampshire 03818

8 Route 110
East Wakefield, New Hampshire 03830

1446 Province Lake Rd
Effingham, New Hampshire 03882

19 Elm St Unit 2
Freedom, New Hampshire 03836

69 Us Route 302 Unit B
Glen, New Hampshire 03838

99 Intervale Cross Rd
Intervale, New Hampshire 03845

20 Black Mountain Rd
Jackson, New Hampshire 03846

1904 Village Rd
Madison, New Hampshire 03849

448 Governor Wentworth Hwy Unit C
Melvin Village, New Hampshire 03850

36 Tuftonboro Neck Rd
Mirror Lake, New Hampshire 03853

995 Whittier Hwy
Moultonborough, New Hampshire 03254

78 Grove St
North Conway, New Hampshire 03860

2 Maple Ridge Rd
North Sandwich, New Hampshire 03259

10 Old Route 28
Ossipee, New Hampshire 03864

378 Meadow St
Sanbornville, New Hampshire 03872

1381 Village Rd
Silver Lake, New Hampshire 03875

882 Bearcamp Hwy
South Tamworth, New Hampshire 03883

182 Tamworth Rd
Tamworth, New Hampshire 03886

2326 Route 16
West Ossipee, New Hampshire 03890

34 S Main St
Wolfeboro, New Hampshire 03894

35 Center St
Wolfeboro Falls, New Hampshire 03896

Carroll County

There are 26 US Post Offices in Carroll County serving a total of 45,395 residents equating to 1,746 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 72,455 packages are handled across the 26 county post offices annually. Carroll County is a county located in the state of New Hampshire, in the United States. As of the 2010 census, the population was 47,818, making it the third-least populous county in New Hampshire. Its county seat is Ossipee. The county was created in 1840 and organized at Ossipee from towns removed from Strafford County. It was named in honor of Charles Carroll of Carrollton, who had died in 1832, the last surviving signer of the United States Declaration of Independence."