Wayne County Post Offices

520 Main St
Carroll, Nebraska 68723

107 S Main St
Hoskins, Nebraska 68740

120 N Pearl St
Wayne, Nebraska 68787

410 Main St
Winside, Nebraska 68790

Wayne County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Wayne County serving a total of 8,882 residents equating to 2,221 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 14,177 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Wayne County is a county in the U.S. state of Nebraska. As of the 2010 census, the population was 9,595. Its county seat is Wayne. In the Nebraska license plate system, Wayne County is represented by the prefix 27 (it had the 27th-largest number of vehicles registered in the state when the license plate system was established in 1922)."