Sioux County Post Offices

267 Main St
Harrison, Nebraska 69346

Sioux County

There are 1 US Post Offices in Sioux County serving a total of 592 residents equating to 592 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 945 packages are handled across the 1 county post offices annually. Sioux County is a county in the U.S. state of Nebraska. As of the 2010 census, the population was 1,311. Its county seat is Harrison. Sioux County is included in the Scottsbluff, NE Micropolitan Statistical Area. In the Nebraska license plate system, Sioux County is represented by the prefix 80 (it had the 80th-largest number of vehicles registered in the state when the license plate system was established in 1922)."

Post Offices by ZIP Code

  • 69346 - Harrison NE