Saunders County Post Offices

1542 Silver St
Ashland, Nebraska 68003

105 W Main St
Cedar Bluffs, Nebraska 68015

313 2nd St
Ceresco, Nebraska 68017

108 N Spruce St
Colon, Nebraska 68018

402 Main St
Ithaca, Nebraska 68033

158 Center Ave
Malmo, Nebraska 68040

320 S Vine St
Mead, Nebraska 68041

251 2nd St
Morse Bluff, Nebraska 68648

313 W Center Ave
Prague, Nebraska 68050

120 N Pine St
Valparaiso, Nebraska 68065

134 E 6th St
Wahoo, Nebraska 68066

345 Elm St
Weston, Nebraska 68070

502 1st St
Yutan, Nebraska 68073

Saunders County

There are 13 US Post Offices in Saunders County serving a total of 20,398 residents equating to 1,569 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 32,557 packages are handled across the 13 county post offices annually. Saunders County is a county in the U.S. state of Nebraska. As of the 2010 census, the population was 20,780. Its county seat is Wahoo. Saunders County is included in the Omaha-Council Bluffs, NE-IA Metropolitan Statistical Area. In the Nebraska license plate system, Saunders County is represented by the prefix 6 (the county had the sixth-largest number of vehicles registered in the state when the license plate system was established in 1922)."