Richardson County Post Offices

516 Ridge St
Dawson, Nebraska 68337

1520 Harlan St
Falls City, Nebraska 68355

335 W Square St
Humboldt, Nebraska 68376

113 S 1st St
Rulo, Nebraska 68431

401 Main St
Shubert, Nebraska 68437

107 N Main St
Stella, Nebraska 68442

402 Main St
Verdon, Nebraska 68457

Richardson County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Richardson County serving a total of 8,211 residents equating to 1,173 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 13,106 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Richardson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Nebraska. As of the 2010 census, the population was 8,363. Its county seat is Falls City. In the Nebraska license plate system, Richardson County is represented by the prefix 19 (it had the nineteenth-largest number of vehicles registered in the county when the license plate system was established in 1922). Part of the Iowa Reservation of Kansas and Nebraska is located in the southeast corner of the county."