Pierce County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

209 N State St
Osmond, Nebraska 68765

122 N Lucas St
Pierce, Nebraska 68767

311 W Locust Ave
Plainview, Nebraska 68769

Pierce County

There are 3 US Post Offices in Pierce County serving a total of 6,360 residents equating to 2,120 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 10,151 packages are handled across the 3 county post offices annually. Pierce County is a county located in the U.S. state of Nebraska. As of the 2010 census, the population was 7,266. Its county seat is Pierce. The county was formed in 1859 and named after President Franklin Pierce. Pierce County is part of the Norfolk, NE Micropolitan Statistical Area. In the Nebraska license plate system, Pierce County is represented by the prefix 40 (it had the 40th-largest number of vehicles registered in the county when the license plate system was established in 1922)."