Otoe County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

121 Main St
Douglas, Nebraska 68344

104 E Nebraska St
Dunbar, Nebraska 68346

508 Central Ave
Nebraska City, Nebraska 68410

422 Main St
Otoe, Nebraska 68417

320 C St
Palmyra, Nebraska 68418

578 Plum St
Syracuse, Nebraska 68446

302 Main St
Talmage, Nebraska 68448

315 Main St
Unadilla, Nebraska 68454

Otoe County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Otoe County serving a total of 14,726 residents equating to 1,841 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 23,504 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Otoe County is a county located in the U.S. state of Nebraska. As of the 2010 census, the population was 15,740. Its county seat is Nebraska City. The county was formed in 1854 and named after the Otoe Indian tribe. In the Nebraska license plate system, Otoe County is represented by the prefix 11 (it had the eleventh-largest number of vehicles registered in the county when the license plate system was established in 1922)."