Loup County Post Offices

301 Murray St
Taylor, Nebraska 68879

Loup County

There are 1 US Post Offices in Loup County serving a total of 417 residents equating to 417 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 666 packages are handled across the 1 county post offices annually. Loup County is a county in the U.S. state of Nebraska. As of the 2010 census, the population was 632, making it Nebraska's fifth-least populous county and the tenth-least populous county in the United States. Its county seat is Taylor. The county was named after the Pawnee Loup Indians. In the Nebraska license plate system, Loup County is represented by the prefix 88 (it had the eighty-eighth-largest number of vehicles registered in the county when the license plate system was established in 1922)."

Post Offices by ZIP Code

  • 68879 - Taylor NE