Lancaster County Post Offices

605 Madison St
Bennet, Nebraska 68317

5301 Red Rock Ln
Lincoln, Nebraska 68516

5100 Van Dorn St
Lincoln, Nebraska 68506

17755 N 2nd St
Davey, Nebraska 68336

9345 W 3rd St
Denton, Nebraska 68339

104 W 3rd St
Firth, Nebraska 68358

5945 R St
Lincoln, Nebraska 68505

336 Main St
Hallam, Nebraska 68368

6240 Platte Ave
Lincoln, Nebraska 68507

116 Locust St
Hickman, Nebraska 68372

1201 Calvert St
Lincoln, Nebraska 68502

700 R St
Lincoln, Nebraska 68501

226 S Lincoln St
Malcolm, Nebraska 68402

17615 SW 25th St
Martell, Nebraska 68404

3120 Bair Ave
Lincoln, Nebraska 68504

302 Locust St
Panama, Nebraska 68419

14700 N 1st St
Raymond, Nebraska 68428

4200 Main St
Roca, Nebraska 68430

18905 Market St
Sprague, Nebraska 68438

301 Centennial Mall S
Lincoln, Nebraska 68508

2427 N 48th St
Lincoln, Nebraska 68504

1500 S 112th St
Walton, Nebraska 68461

10850 N 142nd St
Waverly, Nebraska 68462

Lancaster County

There are 23 US Post Offices in Lancaster County serving a total of 187,475 residents equating to 8,151 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 299,231 packages are handled across the 23 county post offices annually. Lancaster County is a county located in the U.S. state of Nebraska. As of the 2010 census, the population was 285,407, making it the second-most populous county in Nebraska. Its county seat is Lincoln, the state capital. The county was created in 1859, and the original county seat was the village of Lancaster. Lancaster County is part of the Lincoln, NE Metropolitan Statistical Area. In the Nebraska license plate system, Lancaster County was represented by the prefix 2 (it had the second-largest number of vehicles registered in the state when the license plate system was established in 1922). In 2002, the state discontinued the 1922 system in Lancaster, Douglas and Sarpy counties."