Keith County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

118 State St
Brule, Nebraska 69127

325 Fenwick St
Keystone, Nebraska 69144

721 Highway 92 W
Lemoyne, Nebraska 69146

301 N Spruce St
Ogallala, Nebraska 69153

107 N Oak St
Paxton, Nebraska 69155

Keith County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Keith County serving a total of 8,078 residents equating to 1,616 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 12,893 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Keith County is a county located in the U.S. state of Nebraska. As of the 2010 census, the population was 8,368. Its county seat is Ogallala. In the Nebraska license plate system, Keith County is represented by the prefix 68 (it had the sixty-eighth-largest number of vehicles registered in the county when the license plate system was established in 1922)."