Jefferson County Post Offices

312 Jefferson St
Daykin, Nebraska 68338

408 Commercial St
Diller, Nebraska 68342

206 N Scribner St
Endicott, Nebraska 68350

501 D St
Fairbury, Nebraska 68352

305 Broad St
Jansen, Nebraska 68377

321 E Main St
Plymouth, Nebraska 68424

Jefferson County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Jefferson County serving a total of 7,447 residents equating to 1,241 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 11,886 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Jefferson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Nebraska. As of the 2010 census, the population was 7,547. Its county seat is Fairbury. The county was named in honor of Thomas Jefferson, third President of the United States of America. In the Nebraska license plate system, Jefferson County is represented by the prefix 33 (it had the thirty-third-largest number of vehicles registered in the county when the license plate system was established in 1922)."