Cass County Post Offices

624 House St
Avoca, Nebraska 68307

104 Parson Dr
Cedar Creek, Nebraska 68016

445 S 4th St
Eagle, Nebraska 68347

116 W D St
Elmwood, Nebraska 68349

614 Main St
Greenwood, Nebraska 68366

202 Cherry St
Louisville, Nebraska 68037

107 Main St
Manley, Nebraska 68403

304 Nebraska St
Murdock, Nebraska 68407

105 N Latta Ave
Murray, Nebraska 68409

418 Elm St
Nehawka, Nebraska 68413

802 Avenue B
Plattsmouth, Nebraska 68048

103 N Nebraska St
South Bend, Nebraska 68058

129 Main St
Union, Nebraska 68455

107 N Commercial St
Weeping Water, Nebraska 68463

Cass County

There are 14 US Post Offices in Cass County serving a total of 25,094 residents equating to 1,792 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 40,053 packages are handled across the 14 county post offices annually. Cass County is a county in the U.S. state of Nebraska. As of the 2010 census, the population was 25,241. Its county seat is Plattsmouth. The county was formed in 1855 and named after General Lewis Cass. Cass County is included in the Omaha-Council Bluffs, NE-IA Metropolitan Statistical Area. In the Nebraska license plate system, Cass County is represented by the prefix 20 (it had the twentieth-largest number of vehicles registered in the county when the license plate system was established in 1922)."