Adams County Post Offices

4075 W Lincoln St
Ayr, Nebraska 68925

300 N Kansas Ave
Hastings, Nebraska 68901

9710 S Main Ave
Holstein, Nebraska 68950

1000 N Juniata Ave
Juniata, Nebraska 68955

205 N Smith Ave
Kenesaw, Nebraska 68956

9230 S Lincoln Ave
Roseland, Nebraska 68973

Adams County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Adams County serving a total of 30,862 residents equating to 5,144 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 49,259 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Adams County is a county in the U.S. state of Nebraska. As of the 2010 census, the population was 31,364. Its county seat is Hastings. The county was formed in 1867 and organized in 1871. It is named for John Adams, the second President of the United States. Adams County comprises the Hastings, NE Micropolitan Statistical Area. In the Nebraska license plate system, Adams County is represented by the prefix 14 (it had the fourteenth-largest number of vehicles registered in the state when the license plate system was established in 1922)."