Walsh County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

500 Main St
Adams, North Dakota 58210

250 Main Ave
Edinburg, North Dakota 58227

209 Main St
Fairdale, North Dakota 58229

104 Main St N
Fordville, North Dakota 58231

106 Front St
Forest River, North Dakota 58233

506 Griggs Ave
Grafton, North Dakota 58237

236 2nd St
Hoople, North Dakota 58243

301 Main St
Lankin, North Dakota 58250

221 Harvey Ave
Minto, North Dakota 58261

309 Briggs Ave S
Park River, North Dakota 58270

68 Lovick Ave
Pisek, North Dakota 58273

Walsh County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Walsh County serving a total of 11,318 residents equating to 1,029 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 18,065 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Walsh County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 11,119. Its county seat is Grafton. Walsh County was created by the 1881 territorial legislature and organized on August 30, 1881 from the northern parts of Grand Forks County and southern parts of Pembina County. It is named in honor of George H. Walsh (1845\u20131913), a newspaperman and politician in Grand Forks. Grafton became the county seat in 1881."