Traill County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

309 Broadway
Buxton, North Dakota 58218

100 Garfield Ave W
Clifford, North Dakota 58016

102 Dakota Ave E
Galesburg, North Dakota 58035

16 1st St NW
Hillsboro, North Dakota 58045

37 1st Ave NE
Mayville, North Dakota 58257

629 Parke Ave
Portland, North Dakota 58274

Traill County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Traill County serving a total of 6,576 residents equating to 1,096 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 10,496 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Traill County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of the 2010 census listed the population at 8,121. Its county seat is Hillsboro, and its largest city is Mayville. The county was formed in 1875."