Towner County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

206 Main St
Bisbee, North Dakota 58317

403 5th Ave
Cando, North Dakota 58324

123 Main St
Egeland, North Dakota 58331

44 Main St
Rocklake, North Dakota 58365

Towner County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Towner County serving a total of 1,997 residents equating to 499 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 3,187 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Towner County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population is 2,246. Its county seat is Cando. It is south of the Canada\u2013US border with Manitoba. The county was founded in 1883 by territorial legislation and organized in 1884. It was named after Oscar M. Towner (1842\u20131897), a businessman and member of the 15th territorial legislature. The city of Towner, North Dakota, is in McHenry County."