Stutsman County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

301 Main St
Buchanan, North Dakota 58420

420 5th Ave N
Cleveland, North Dakota 58424

112 1st Ave N
Courtenay, North Dakota 58426

212 2nd St SW
Jamestown, North Dakota 58401

402 Main
Kensal, North Dakota 58455

102 2nd Ave SW
Medina, North Dakota 58467

106 4th Ave
Montpelier, North Dakota 58472

313 Main St
Spiritwood, North Dakota 58481

107 Florence St N
Streeter, North Dakota 58483

120 Main St N
Woodworth, North Dakota 58496

218 1st St
Ypsilanti, North Dakota 58497

Stutsman County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Stutsman County serving a total of 20,405 residents equating to 1,855 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 32,569 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Stutsman County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 21,100. Its county seat is Jamestown. The Jamestown, ND Micropolitan Statistical Area includes all of Stutsman County. Stutsman County was created by the 1872-73 territorial legislature and named for Enos Stutsman, who was born with Phocomelia (lacking arms or legs), but who nonetheless not only homesteaded, but became a powerful politician in the early days of the Dakota Territory. The county government was first organized on June 20, 1873."