Steele County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

207 4th St W
Finley, North Dakota 58230

611 Railroad Ave E
Hatton, North Dakota 58240

206 Steele Ave
Hope, North Dakota 58046

307 Main St
Sharon, North Dakota 58277

Steele County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Steele County serving a total of 2,747 residents equating to 687 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 4,385 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Steele County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 1,975. It was established in 1883 by partition of Griggs and Traill counties, and named for businessman Edward H. Steele who was in large part responsible for its creation. Its county seat since 1919 is Finley."