Rolette County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

1 Express Ln
Belcourt, North Dakota 58316

100 Peace Garden Ave E
Dunseith, North Dakota 58329

108 Main St
Mylo, North Dakota 58353

201 Main St
Rolette, North Dakota 58366

119 1st Ave SE
Rolla, North Dakota 58367

101 Foussard Ave SE
Saint John, North Dakota 58369

Rolette County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Rolette County serving a total of 13,957 residents equating to 2,326 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 22,277 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Rolette County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 13,937. Its county seat is Rolla. The county was created by the 1872-73 territorial legislature and named for Joseph Rolette, Jr., a fur trader and politician from Pembina. The county government was first organized on October 14, 1884. Before becoming Rolla, the county seat was Dunseith from 1884 to 1885 and St. John from 1885 to 1889. The International Peace Garden is located in the northwest corner of the county along the Canada\u2013United States border with Manitoba."