Richland County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

515 Broadway
Abercrombie, North Dakota 58001

209 Maine St
Christine, North Dakota 58015

206 Main Ave
Colfax, North Dakota 58018

202 Main Ave
Fairmount, North Dakota 58030

345 Main Ave S
Hankinson, North Dakota 58041

34 Wiley Ave S
Lidgerwood, North Dakota 58053

102 Main St
Mantador, North Dakota 58058

105 Mooreton Ave S
Mooreton, North Dakota 58061

926 2nd Ave N
Wahpeton, North Dakota 58075

472 Main Ave
Walcott, North Dakota 58077

455 4th St
Wyndmere, North Dakota 58081

Richland County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Richland County serving a total of 15,479 residents equating to 1,407 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 24,706 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Richland County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 16,321. Its county seat is Wahpeton. The county was created by the 1872-73 territorial legislature and named for Morgan T. Rich of Wahpeton, who settled on the site of the future city in 1869. County government was organized on November 25, 1873. Richland County is part of the Wahpeton, ND\u2013MN Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Fargo-Wahpeton, ND-MN Combined Statistical Area."