Nelson County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

207 Main Ave
Aneta, North Dakota 58212

209 Main St N
Lakota, North Dakota 58344

109 N Main St
McVille, North Dakota 58254

105 1st St E Ste 4
Michigan, North Dakota 58259

223 Main St N
Pekin, North Dakota 58361

214 5th St
Petersburg, North Dakota 58272

105 Main St N
Tolna, North Dakota 58380

Nelson County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Nelson County serving a total of 3,343 residents equating to 478 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 5,336 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Nelson County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 3,126. Its county seat is Lakota. The county was founded in 1883."