Mountrail County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

361 Main St
New Town, North Dakota 58763

107 Main St S
Parshall, North Dakota 58770

10 E Plaza St
Plaza, North Dakota 58771

203 Main St
Ross, North Dakota 58776

15 1st Ave SE
Stanley, North Dakota 58784

Mountrail County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Mountrail County serving a total of 7,823 residents equating to 1,565 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 12,486 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Mountrail County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 7,673. Its county seat is Stanley. The county was originally created in 1873, then removed in 1892 and re-created and organized in 1909."