Morton County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

206 Main St
Almont, North Dakota 58520

107 N Main St
Flasher, North Dakota 58535

115 S Main St
Glen Ullin, North Dakota 58631

111 S Park St
Hebron, North Dakota 58638

300 Collins Ave
Mandan, North Dakota 58554

110 N 4th St
New Salem, North Dakota 58563

Morton County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Morton County serving a total of 27,838 residents equating to 4,640 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 44,433 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Morton County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 27,471, making it the seventh-most populous county in North Dakota. Its county seat is Mandan. The county was originally created in 1873 and later organized in 1878. Morton County is included in the Bismarck, ND, Metropolitan Statistical Area."