Kidder County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

118 Highway 3 S
Dawson, North Dakota 58428

107 N Main St
Pettibone, North Dakota 58475

116 1st Ave E
Robinson, North Dakota 58478

101 1st Ave SE
Steele, North Dakota 58482

112 N Main
Tappen, North Dakota 58487

208 N Main St
Tuttle, North Dakota 58488

Kidder County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Kidder County serving a total of 2,261 residents equating to 377 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 3,609 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Kidder County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 2,435. Its county seat is Steele. The county was created on January 4, 1873 and was named for Jefferson Parrish Kidder, who served as a delegate to the United States Congress from Dakota Territory between 1875 and 1879 and as an associate justice of the territorial supreme court between 1865-1875 and 1879-1883. The county government was first organized on March 22, 1881."