Grand Forks County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

303 Hughes Ave
Arvilla, North Dakota 58214

202 Main St
Emerado, North Dakota 58228

209 Main Ave
Gilby, North Dakota 58235

2501 28th Ave S
Grand Forks, North Dakota 58201

590 Holzapple St
Grand Forks AFB, North Dakota 58204

208 E Front St
Larimore, North Dakota 58251

502 Oldham Ave
Manvel, North Dakota 58256

150 Main St
Mekinock, North Dakota 58258

107 N 2nd St
Niagara, North Dakota 58266

4 N Raymond St
Northwood, North Dakota 58267

321 4th Ave
Reynolds, North Dakota 58275

205 3rd St
Thompson, North Dakota 58278

Grand Forks County

There are 12 US Post Offices in Grand Forks County serving a total of 46,307 residents equating to 3,859 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 73,911 packages are handled across the 12 county post offices annually. Grand Forks County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of the 2010 census, its population was 66,861, making it the fourth-most populous county in North Dakota. Its county seat and largest community is Grand Forks. The county was created in 1873 and later organized in 1875. Grand Forks County is included in the Grand Forks, ND-MN Metropolitan Statistical Area."