Eddy County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

827 1st Ave N
New Rockford, North Dakota 58356

106 Richter Ave
Sheyenne, North Dakota 58374

Eddy County

There are 2 US Post Offices in Eddy County serving a total of 2,391 residents equating to 1,196 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 3,816 packages are handled across the 2 county post offices annually. Eddy County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 2,385. Its county seat is New Rockford. Eddy County was created by the 1885 territorial legislature from the northern half of Foster County and named for Ezra B. Eddy, a Fargo banker who had died a few weeks earlier. The county government was first organized on April 27, 1885."