Burke County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

107 Main St NE
Bowbells, North Dakota 58721

206 Main St
Columbus, North Dakota 58727

202 Main St
Lignite, North Dakota 58752

15 W Railway Ave
Portal, North Dakota 58772

207 Main St
Powers Lake, North Dakota 58773

Burke County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Burke County serving a total of 1,855 residents equating to 371 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 2,961 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Burke County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 1,968. Its county seat is Bowbells. The county was created in 1910. It is south from the Canada\u2013United States border with Saskatchewan."